Sex Simulator Best Sex Games


加入扭结聊天

在网络上最大的在线成人社区


电脑或手机

我们网站的游戏正在任何设备上


点击并播放

即时免费游戏,没有承诺

混蛋娃娃:免费浏览器性爱模拟器游戏

从游戏里面

 
现在免费玩

混蛋娃娃:今天来玩!

有没有想过所有的热门网络游戏在哪里? 好吧,幸运的是,你已经找到了这个利基最好的之一! 我是Jerk Dolls的开发团队,非常荣幸欢迎您访问我们的网站。 首先在2020年7月开放我们的大门,Jerk Dolls是那些想要完全定制和控制性爱模拟器体验的游戏幸福的首映中心。 我们最初在2016年3月开始编程这个版本,所以很多爱已经进入这个项目,让我们今天找到它。, 我有信心继续前进,我们将继续成为这个利基和男孩的首选名称,如果你还没有看到我们的能力,你会感到惊讶吗? 挺举娃娃的中心方面和元素是给你你想要的一切-没有少。 这意味着你被放在驾驶座上,这样你所有的淫欲望,愿望和愿望都被容纳。 这不是世界上最容易保证的事情,但我们认为我们已经钉了它,是的-如果你是一个想要度过美好时光的色情游戏爱好者,这对你来说是个好消息!, 有兴趣了解更多关于我们的小项目,以及加入我们的好处是什么? 阅读以下内容:我会给你完整的多汁细节!

世界级的游戏乐趣

我们将继续在Jerk Dolls上讨论的核心卖点是一个简单的事实,如果您想获得出色的游戏娱乐,通过我们的发布很容易做到这一点。 你会得到定制和控制会发生什么疯狂的水平-这使乐趣在你的手中,并允许你得到你的梦想的游戏都在片刻的通知。 也许我们游戏中最令人惊讶的方面是我们在角色定制中投入的细节水平。, 当涉及到自己的精灵,你就可以控制几十个不同的东西,如肩宽,高度,鼻子宽度,肤色,纹身,头发的颜色等。 当你开始摆弄你可以他妈的女孩时,定制变得更加疯狂。 看,混蛋娃娃有这么多的定制选择,你可能会觉得无聊的微调一切-这是疯狂的,你有多少选择! 我们正在谈论不同的脚趾类型,指甲油颜色,15种不同的乳头配置以及选择你的娃娃将要拥有的屁眼阴影的能力。, 此外,还有多种个性功能,以及语音包,这将让你在任何时间拍摄粗绳在所有。 我只想说,如果你是一个热衷于建立完美的广阔,这是一个游戏,会打击你的头脑。

一个活跃的改装社区

如果你看看我们的官方论坛,你会发现很多动作发生在改装部分-这是因为我们有很多混蛋娃娃的粉丝,他们以你可能会欣赏的方式定制了他们的游戏和角色。 你会发现里面的一些很好的例子是名人精灵,你可以和色情明星一起加载! 有没有想过它会是什么样子他妈的梅根雨,露西娃娃,达科他州斯凯,金*卡戴珊和其他世界级的美女? 那么,超过150线程致力于不同的宝贝,你可以导入并尝试他们都出来,只要你想!, 改装专家也采取了自己添加新的背景位置,位置选择等。 我们喜欢认为游戏是一个社区的努力,虽然我们几乎可以控制正在发生的事情,但不要忽视这样一个事实,即我们的成功可以给编辑我们的游戏并使之成为他们自己的人。 将mods加载到游戏中是非常简单的,所以如果你想自己尝试一下,请继续!

完整的浏览器兼容性

对我们来说最重要的事情之一是确保任何想要玩混蛋娃娃的人都可以这样做。 这意味着,我们给你免费访问我们的项目,最重要的是,直接从您的浏览器玩这个游戏的能力。 看:没有人对下载色情片的想法太满意。exe,所以我们认为让人们通过浏览器加载这个色情游戏可能是一个好主意。 这可能是一个艰难的药丸吞下在第一,但结果不言自明。, 此外,这种访问方法也意味着我们真的很方便将标题移植到移动友好的选项中。 由于它通过Firefox,Safari,Chrome或Opera运行,只要你安装了其中一个,你就会在安全的手中,并且在游戏中导航和播放时不会出现任何问题,直到你的心脏-或者你的公鸡- 这也意味着,你可以在平板电脑上玩挺举娃娃,如果你想:选择真的是完全是你关于你的访问媒介!

更多的计划在前面

这真的只是我们所提供的冰山一角,再加上如果事情按照目前的方式进行,我们将开始将我们的脚趾浸入一些下一代的东西,你不会在网上找到其他地方。 这是可怕的,我们已经取得了进展,特别是当它涉及到完全集成的性模拟。 挺举娃娃仅仅是个开始,我们很荣幸有你在船上宜早不宜迟。, 所以,怎么样你停止乱搞,浪费你的时间:现在注册混蛋娃娃,你会意识到,我们已经准备好打破你的一个好的色情游戏是什么想法!

混蛋娃娃是一个免费玩性爱模拟器标题,您可以直接通过浏览器访问。 注册在不到60秒,并从今天开始玩。

现在免费玩

porn games


Join The Kink Chat

The biggest online adult community on the web


Computer Or Mobile

The games of our site are working on any device


Click And Play

Instant free gaming with no commitment

Jerk Dolls: Free Browser Sex Simulator Game

From Inside The Game

 
Play For Free Now

Jerk Dolls: come and play today!

Ever wondered where all of the hot online games are? Well, luckily for you, you've found one of the best around in this niche! I'm on the development team here at Jerk Dolls and it's an absolute privilege to welcome you to our website. First opening our doors in July of 2020, Jerk Dolls is a premiere hub of gaming bliss for those that want complete customization and control over a sex simulator experience. We initially started programming this release in March of 2016, so plenty of love has gone into this project to get it to the point where we find it today. I'm confident going forward that we'll continue to be the go-to name in this niche and boy, are you in for a surprise if you haven't seen what we're capable of! The central aspect and element of Jerk Dolls is giving you everything that you want – nothing less. This means that you're put in the driving seat so that all of your kinky desires, wishes and wants are accommodated for. It's not the easiest thing in the world to guarantee, but we think we've nailed it and yeah – that's good news for you if you're a porn gaming enthusiast that wants to have a great time! Interested in learning more about our little project and what the benefits are of coming on board? Read below: I'll give you the full juicy details!

World-class gaming fun

The central selling point that we will continue to talk about here on Jerk Dolls is the simple fact that if you want to access great gaming entertainment, it's really easy to do so through our release. You get an insane level of customization and control over what happens – this puts the fun in your hands and allows you to get the game of your dreams all at a moment's notice. Perhaps the most amazing aspect of our game is the level of detail we've put into character customization. When it comes to your own sprite, you'll be able to control dozens of different things, such as shoulder width, height, nose width, skin color, tattoos, hair color and so on. The customization gets even crazier when you start fiddling with the girls you can fuck. See, Jerk Dolls come with so many customization choices that you'll probably get bored of fine tuning everything – it's insane how many options you get! We're talking about different toe types, nail polish color, 15 different nipple configurations and the ability to pick the shade of butthole that your doll is going to have. Additionally, there are multiple personality features, as well as voice packs, that will have you shooting thick ropes in no time at all. Suffice to say that if you're someone that's passionate about building the perfect broad, this is a game that'll blow your mind.

An active modding community

If you check out our official forums, you'll realize that a lot of action occurs in the modding section – this is because we have a lot of fans of Jerk Dolls who have customized their game and characters in ways that you might be appreciative of. Some good examples of what you'll find inside are celebrity sprites you can load in alongside pornstars! Ever wondered what it would be like to fuck Megan Rain, Lucy Doll, Dakota Skye, Kim Kardashian and other world-class beauties? Well, with over 150 threads devoted to different babes, you can import and try them all out whenever you want! The modding experts have also taken it upon themselves to add new background locations, positional choices and so on. We like to think that the game is a community effort, and while we do have almost all control over what's going on, don't discount the fact that a decent chunk of our success can be given to the people editing our game and making it their own. Loading mods into the game is incredibly simply, so if you want to try it for yourself, go right ahead!

Full browser compatibility

One of the most important things for us is ensuring that anyone who wants to play Jerk Dolls can actually do so. This means that we're giving you free access to our project and, on top of that, the ability to play this game straight from your browser. Look: no one is too happy with the idea of downloading a porn .exe, so we figured that it was probably a good idea to just let people load up this porn game through their browser. It might have been a tough pill to swallow at first, but the results speak for themselves. Besides, this method of access also meant that it was really convenient for us to port the title over into a mobile-friendly option. Since it runs through Firefox, Safari, Chrome or Opera, as long as you have one of those installed, you'll be in safe hands and have zero issues navigating around the game and playing until your heart – or your cock – is content. This also means that you can play Jerk Dolls on a tablet if you want to: the choice really is totally yours regarding your medium of access!

More plans out in front

This really is just the tip of the iceberg for what we have to offer, plus if things go the way they are currently, we're going to start dipping our toes into some next-generation stuff that you won't find anywhere else online. It's scary the advances we've made, especially when it comes to fully integrated sexual simulations. Jerk Dolls is just the beginning, and we'd be honored to have you on board sooner rather than later. So, how about you stop messing around and wasting your time: sign up to Jerk Dolls now and you'll realize that we're ready to shatter your idea of what a good porn game is!

Jerk Dolls is a free to play sex simulator title that you can access directly through your browser. Sign up in less than 60 seconds and start playing today.

Play For Free Now